• Beyt Dwarka

    Bet Dwarka – Shri Dwarkadhish and Shri Keshavraiji Temples

  • Bhadra Maruti Temple Aurangabad

    Bhadra Maruti Temple Aurangabad

  • Nishkalank Mahadev Temple

    Bhavnagar – Nishkalank Mahadev Temple

  • Chakkulathukavu Temple Kerala

    Chakkulathukavu Temple Kerala

  • Champaran - Mahaprabhuji-bethak

    Champaran – Mahaprabhuji Bethak Ji Temple

  • Chintamani Ganesh Temple Theur is dedicated to Lord Ganesh and is the fifth temple to be visited on the Ashtavinayak yatra. This temple located near the Mula-Mutha river is one of the larger and more important of the Ashtavinayak temples. Chintamani was the legendary wish granting jewel and that is the form of Lord Ganesh in this temple.

    Chintamani Vinayak Temple Theur

  • Chitrakoot_Kamatnath_Temple_Image

    Chitrakoot – Kamtanath Temple

  • Ram Charan Paduka

    Chitrakoot – Ram Charan Paduka Temple

  • Dakor Ranchodraiji Temple

    Dakor – Shri Ranchhodraiji Temple