Aundha Nagnath – Panchamrut Rudrabhishek with Rudrashtadhyayi


The common name of Shukla Yajurvedi Rudrashtadhyayi is “Rudri”. Which consists of 8+ 2 = 10 chapters –
1.Sankalp Sukta 2. Purushsukta 3. Uttaranarayana Sukta 4. Apratishth Sukta 5. Maitrasukta 6. Rudrasukta 7. Mahichhar Sukta 8. Rudrajata 9. Namak-chamak10. Shanti Adhyaya 11. Swasti prarthana


1. How can I book the Puja and Pujari?
A. You can book the Puja by clicking on “BOOK NOW” button and follow the process of Payment.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aundha Nagnath – Panchamrut Rudrabhishek with Rudrashtadhyayi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *