Navgrah Dosh Nivaran Puja

The Navgrah Dosh Nivaran Puja is a ritual that aims to calm down the nine celestial bodies (Navgrahas) that impact human life, according to Vedic astrology. Each of these planets is thought to have significant effects on different elements of a person's life and their negative positions can cause difficulties. The puja is performed to reduce these planets' bad effects (Doshas) and bring stability, wealth and peace.

The Nine Planets (Navgrahas)

  • Surya (Sun)
  • Chandra (Moon)
  • Mangal (Mars)
  • Budh (Mercury)
  • Guru (Jupiter)
  • Shukra (Venus)
  • Shani (Saturn)
  • Rahu (North Lunar Node)
  • Ketu (South Lunar Node)
  • Navgrah Puja Vidhi

Navgrah Puja Vidhi

To worship the Navgrah, puja starts by encouraging each planet and arranging them in their respective positions. Hold rice in your left hand and offer it while chanting mantras to the planets. Repeat for each planet. Then, offer rice again while chanting and placing it on the Navgrah Mandal. Finally, worship the Navgrahs with the appropriate mantras. This puja must be performed by an experienced Brahmin.

Benefits of Navgrah Dosh Nivaran Puja

Individuals get many advantages from the Navgrah Dosh Nivaran Puja. It helps to balance the planet's energies in our lives, removing difficulties in personal, professional and health problems. Balancing astronomical power, builds mental peace, financial stability and overall well-being. The puja helps with spiritual growth and peace of mind.

Read More

Frequently Asked Questions(FAQ)

1. What is Navgrah Dosh?

2. What is Navgrah Dosh Nivaran Puja?

3. What are the benefits of the Navgrah Dosh Nivaran Puja?

4. What is the procedure for the Navgrah Dosh Nivaran Puja?